Coiste 1988/89

Auditor Declan Spellman
Secretary Mary-Teresa Moran
Public Relations Officer Margaret Ó hÓgartaigh (Nee Whelan)
Treasurer Ben Foy


* This list is incomplete.
It only includes those that are known to have served on the committee for that academic year.
It is hoped that the whole committee shall be known to us in the future and it will be updated accordingly

This list was originally compiled by John Devlin in July 2012.