Coiste 1981/82

Auditor Mossie Collins
Vice-Auditor Tommy Kearns
Corr. Secretary Padraig Rehill
Rec. Secretary Mary Duffy
Treasurer Edmund Shields
P.R.O. Brian McDermott
Stair Rep. Una Ní Bhromaill
I.H.S.A. Thomas Murtagh
2nd Year Rep. Seamus MaDonnacha
3rd Year Rep. Sean Ó Domhnaill


This list was originally compiled by John Devlin in May 2013.
It is taken from UCG Handbook ’81, pp. 91f. Committee 1981/2
Found by the research of Annika Stendebach.