Coiste 1977/78

Uachtarán Oinigh Honorary President An tOllamh Gearóid McNiocaill
Reachtaire Auditor Richard Moore
Vice-Auditor Leas-Reachtaire Eleanor Cahill
Runaí Rec. Secretary Frank Fitzmaurice
Runaí Corr. Secretary Caroline Graham
Foireann Cisteoir Staff Treasurer T.P. O’Neill
Cisteoir Treasurer Mary Farrell
Oifigeach Chaidreamh Poiblí Public Relations Officer Brendan Smith
Oifigeach na Liasons Liason Officer Brian MacCuarta
Ionadaí don Dara Bhliain 2nd Year Rep. Roy Lalor
Ionadaí don Triú Bhliain 3rd Year Rep. Rosemary Nee
Ionadaí Staire Stair Rep. Brian Mac Cuarta

This list was originally compiled by John Devlin in March 2012.

It is taken from the History Society / Histrisoc Minutes book from the 1970s.
This is available to view in the special collections reading room at the James Hardiman Library upon request.