New Coiste Elected

AGM 2012/13


A new coiste has been elected. The coiste will be the organising committee tasked with the running of Cumann Staire for its members. The Coiste elected is as follows:

Reachtaire Dónal Ó Catháin
Secretary Louise Collins
Treasurer Séan Ó Duibhir
Arts Ball Organiser Séagh Mac Siúrdáin
Public Relations Officer You?
Webmaster Christopher O’Boyce
First Year Rep. You?
Ionadaí Gaeilge Clíona Ní Shiúrdáin
Erasmus Rep. John Devlin
Ordinary Coiste Member Clíona Ní Chatháin
Ordinary Coiste Member Órfhlaith Breathnach
Ordinary Coiste Member Hanne-Mette Alsos Raae

PRO and any other additional positions will be filled by co-op with a vote by the existing committee members after the commencement of the academic year. 2012/13 is sure to be an interesting year and successful year with such a strong committee. Good luck to the Coiste of An Cumann Staire for 2012/13!

Posted in AGMs & EGMs